Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TEKNI AS

ORG. NO. 997218426STAVANGERActive

Taksering, bygg, nybygg og rehabilitering av eiendommer, rørarbeid med ventilasjon.

Revenue
3.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
55k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Kongsteinsgata 12
4012 STAVANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rørleggerarbeid(43.221)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,641 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2011
Registered
Aug 13, 2011
Articles Date
Apr 14, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
3.6 m−18.8%
Operating profit2025
55 k−81.6%
Equity2025
1.3 m+4.6%
EBITDA2025
179 k−66.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue3.2 m NOK5.1 m NOK4.9 m NOK4.4 m NOK3.6 m NOK−18.8%
Operating profit−427 k NOK754 k NOK185 k NOK299 k NOK55 k NOK−81.6%
Net profit−442 k NOK681 k NOK204 k NOK276 k NOK55 k NOK−80.1%
Equity51 k NOK732 k NOK932 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.3 m NOK+4.6%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.3 m NOK820 k NOK1.1 m NOK+30.6%
Operating margin-13.4%14.9%3.8%6.7%1.5%−77.3%
Equity ratio3.0%27.7%42.6%59.5%54.1%−9.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
33,641 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering33,641 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,641 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Solåsveien 23A
4016 STAVANGER

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 17, 2020–Apr 15, 2026
registry

NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,641 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools