Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIMA PERSONELL AS

ORG. NO. 997191021BERGENActive

Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting. Kjøp og salg av verdipapirer.

Revenue
1.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-70k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Lille Markeveien 13
5005 BERGEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Uoppgitt(00.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 26,485 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 28,943 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 42,799 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 52,218 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2011
Registered
Aug 5, 2011
Articles Date
Jan 1, 2024
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
1.8 m+13.1%
Operating profit2025
−70 k+80.2%
Equity2025
380 k−13.2%
EBITDA2025
−70 k+80.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue13.3 m NOK18.5 m NOK17.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.8 m NOK+13.1%
Operating profit838 k NOK1.6 m NOK1.5 m NOK−354 k NOK−70 k NOK+80.2%
Net profit645 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.2 m NOK−328 k NOK−58 k NOK+82.3%
Equity2.2 m NOK2.2 m NOK766 k NOK438 k NOK380 k NOK−13.2%
Total liabilities3.3 m NOK6.4 m NOK6.2 m NOK709 k NOK630 k NOK−11.1%
Operating margin6.3%8.8%8.7%-22.4%-3.9%+82.5%
Equity ratio40.6%25.8%11.1%38.2%37.6%−1.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
MARIANNE HESSEN(1965)(25%)
Board member
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
98,227 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)98,227 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

26,485 NOK

GrantsMar 26, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

42,799 NOK

GrantsFeb 9, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

28,943 NOK

GrantsFeb 9, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Jun 23, 2020–Mar 26, 2021
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 26,485 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 52,218 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools