ELITE DANCE FREDRIKSTAD DANSEKLUBB
Ideell organisasjon for fremme av dans og idrettsaktivitet for barn og ungdom på frivillig basis. Danseklubben skal innmeldes i Norges Danseforbund, og Norges Idrettsforbund.
- Subunits
- 1
- Employees
- 14
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- BJØRN ÅGE HANSEN
- Board seats
- 6
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- May 23, 2011
- Registered
- May 31, 2011
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered May 31, 2011
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2012–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,831.87 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,141.24 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 123,948 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 124,390 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,116.28 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 102,074 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 76,729 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,850.72 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 90,186 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 52,560 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,208.27 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,929 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 56,623 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,182.31 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 72,671 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 43,752 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,971.74 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 75,101.64 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,144.22 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,962.17 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,479.48 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,390.99 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,786.95 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,582.4 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,300.75 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,253.9 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 92,245.86 NOK
- 2021: Total 134,605.31 NOK
- 2022: Total 105,760.27 NOK
- 2023: Total 163,596.72 NOK
- 2024: Total 209,919.28 NOK
- 2025: Total 278,479.24 NOK
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
How Companybook understands ELITE DANCE FREDRIKSTAD DANSEKLUBB
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Technology
Other
1Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
- Jan 2, 2026
- Web identities
- 2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 1
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Aug 12, 2026
Ansatte: 13 → 14