Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JANICKE ELISABETH ROHDE PEDERSEN

ORG. NO. 996954307OSLOActive

Psykologvirksomhet, samtaleterapi og barnevernsakkyndig.

Subunits
1
Roles
1

Company information

Brinken 16B
0654 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Psykolog- og psykoterapitjenester, unntatt legetjenester innenfor psykiatri(86.930)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,526 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,762 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
May 24, 2011
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
OSLO
Registered
May 24, 2011
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
15,288 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)15,288 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,762 NOK

GrantsJul 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,526 NOK

GrantsJul 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Jul 26, 2020
Public support

Tools