Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ASKØY TRAV OG HESTESPORTLAG

ORG. NO. 996893464ASKActive

Anlegge treningsfaciliteter for hest. Oppdrett/trening av travhester, kjørehester og hobbyhester. Arrangere kurs relatert til hest.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
23
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Birger Jan Bergesen, Hopshavn 5
5307 ASK
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
January 1, 1990
Registered
May 11, 2011
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2011–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,520.02 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,449.45 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,318 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,969.51 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,311 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,201.51 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,198 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,269.95 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,322 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,478.61 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 536 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 413 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,029.81 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,427.79 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,002.76 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,367.12 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,326.35 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,848.45 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,618.46 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,487.04 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,125.33 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,856.89 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,121.23 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2019: Total 33,430.55 NOK
  25. 2021: Total 38,427.61 NOK
  26. 2022: Total 24,591.95 NOK
  27. 2023: Total 33,399.51 NOK
  28. 2024: Total 29,280.51 NOK
  29. 2025: Total 28,767.45 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Birger Jan Bergesen, Hopshavn 5
5307 ASK

View map
Postal Address

c/o Jan-Eirik Bergesen, Askvegen 283
5307 ASK

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Apr 20, 2026–May 27, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

expansion

Adresseendring

leadership
leadership

Fratrådt Nestleder: Michelle Karlsen Glesnes

Tools