Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HOLMEFJORD GÅRD

ORG. NO. 996731421HOLMEFJORDActive

Småbruk med drift av sau, geit, hest, ku, kanin og skogsdrift. Salg av ved, fòr og dyr. Fotooppdrag samt utleige av utstyr og eigendom.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingKart

Company information

Ådlandsvegen 310
5642 HOLMEFJORD
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Sauehold(01.451)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Mar 23, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
208,891 NOK
2 registered records1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd208,891 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

208,891 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

5,079 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email

Tools