SØRE FUSA IDRETTSLAG
ORG. NO. 996643875NORDTVEITGRENDActive
Drift av idrettslag
- Active board seats
- 6
- Documented funding records
- 30
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- WILLY HAUGE
- Board seats
- 6
Register details
- Founded
- January 1, 1973
- Registered
- Mar 2, 2011
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2011–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,621.9 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,798 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,944.9 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,628 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 773 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,016.65 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,288 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 8,284 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,480.76 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,769 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 14,947 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,109.55 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 8,859 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,246.67 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,448 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 965 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,972.95 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,206.68 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,977.8 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,054.64 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,285.56 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,036.41 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,521.47 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,003.4 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,963.85 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,675.5 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 522 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 10,184.48 NOK
- 2021: Total 10,659.67 NOK
- 2022: Total 14,968.55 NOK
- 2023: Total 32,196.76 NOK
- 2024: Total 26,588.65 NOK
- 2025: Total 15,345.9 NOK
- 2026: Total 9,419.9 NOK
Board and Management
Board
WILLY HAUGE(1970)
Linn Meland(1989)
SVEINUNG EIDE(1966)
ØYVIND HJERTNES(1978)
Kristin Aarvik(1978)
TORGEIR HJERTNES(1980)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details