Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HYDRO AKTIV

ORG. NO. 996638529OSLOActive

Målsetningen til Hydro Oslo Bedriftsidrettslag er ved samarbeid å aktivisere flest mulig ansatte i vennskapelige, trivselskapende og trygge miljøer. Aktivitetene til Hydro Oslo Bedriftsidrettslag skal i hovedsak fremme mosjon, trivsel og fellesskap.

Active board seats
5
Revenue
1.2 m NOK2025
RingKart

The organisation

Drammensveien 264
0283 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
January 1, 1950
Registered
Mar 21, 2011
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6.52 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22.81 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 65,820 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18.86 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 62,561 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 67,412 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 29,699 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,851 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 12,590 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 55,121.65 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Total 22,441 NOK
  12. 2024: Total 62,579.86 NOK
  13. 2025: Total 65,842.81 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Financial statements
2020–20256 years
Revenue2025
1.2 m+17.6%
Operating profit2025
247 k+26.7%
Equity2025
722 k+74.0%
EBITDA2025
247 k+26.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue79 k NOK474 k NOK566 k NOK1 m NOK1.2 m NOK+17.6%
Operating profit−294 k NOK−369 k NOK−216 k NOK195 k NOK247 k NOK+26.7%
Net profit−294 k NOK−369 k NOK−216 k NOK195 k NOK307 k NOK+57.4%
Equity817 k NOK448 k NOK233 k NOK415 k NOK722 k NOK+74.0%
Total liabilities–NOK 0NOK 0–––
Operating margin-372.2%-77.8%-38.2%19.3%20.8%+7.7%
Equity ratio100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Organisation details
Registered address

Drammensveien 264
0283 OSLO

View map
Postal Address

c/o Anders Nesse, Postboks 980 Skøyen
0240 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Feb 26, 2026–Feb 27, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

leadership
leadership

Ny Varamedlem: Kjersti Vadheim Dahm

Tools