Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORTHCONNECT KS

ORG. NO. 996625001KRISTIANSAND SActive

Planlegge, finansiere, utvikle, bygge, drive, forvalte og vedlikeholde en direkte høyspent likestrømskabel mellom Norge og Storbritania, samt annen virksomhet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
190k NOK2025
Operating profit
-5.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kjøita 18
4630 KRISTIANSAND S
View map
Legal form
Kommandittselskap
Industry
Distribusjon av elektrisitet(35.140)
Sector
Personlige foretak

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. ENERGIX - Stort program energi · 0 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 1, 2011
Registered
Feb 26, 2011
Articles Date
May 19, 2026
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 55,015,5892011–202515 years
Revenue2025
190 k–
Operating profit2025
−5.4 m+35.4%
Equity2025
95 m+245.1%
EBITDA2025
−5.4 m+35.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue20 k NOK1.4 m NOK5.9 m NOKNOK 0190 k NOK–
Operating profit−86.2 m NOK−76.5 m NOK65.2 m NOK−8.4 m NOK−5.4 m NOK+35.4%
Net profit−299.3 m NOK−83.9 m NOK63.5 m NOK31.3 m NOK67.5 m NOK+115.7%
Equity16.7 m NOK−67.2 m NOK−3.8 m NOK27.5 m NOK95 m NOK+245.1%
Total liabilities5.8 m NOK73.7 m NOK12.4 m NOK17 m NOK284 k NOK−98.3%
Operating margin-431205.0%-5327.8%1108.8%–-2844.2%−356.5%
Equity ratio74.4%-1043.0%-43.3%61.8%99.7%+61.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2017

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2017 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2017 (reference year) · Source award
  • ENERGIX - Stort program energi0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

ENERGIX - Stort program energi

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsDec 13, 2017

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 603 Lundsiden
4606 KRISTIANSAND S

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Dec 13, 2017
Public support

ENERGIX - Stort program energi · 0 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools