Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MOLDE BADMINTONKLUBB

ORG. NO. 995875179MOLDEActive

Badminton - instruksjon, trening og turneringsspill.

Active board seats
3
Documented funding records
13

The organisation

c/o Trond Aunan, Gideonvegen 18
6412 MOLDE
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
3

Register details

Founded
August 20, 1975
Registered
Sep 28, 2010
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,540.58 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,722.23 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,970 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,796 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 156.71 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,880 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,566 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,274 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,086 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,547 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,198 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 1,486.14 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2021: Total 4,745 NOK
  14. 2022: Total 4,360 NOK
  15. 2024: Total 3,036.71 NOK
  16. 2025: Total 6,488.23 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands MOLDE BADMINTONKLUBB

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 85% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 27, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Trond Aunan, Gideonvegen 18
6412 MOLDE

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
May 12, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: MOLDE

Tools