ODAL SYKLEKLUBB
ORG. NO. 995765470SAGSTUAActive
Sykkelklubb.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Documented funding records
- 27
Structure
- Chair
- Per Eivind Jenssen
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- January 10, 2010
- Registered
- Feb 5, 2011
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2012–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,333.41 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,809.29 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,903 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,023 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,116.6 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,064 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,101 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,607.44 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,176 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,143 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,082.31 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,348 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 4,979 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,872.04 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,079 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,133 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,908.87 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 2,120.17 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,826.56 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,761.98 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,695.9 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,732.26 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,208.95 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,078.3 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 895.25 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 828.75 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 8,946.73 NOK
- 2021: Total 18,084.04 NOK
- 2022: Total 17,409.31 NOK
- 2023: Total 16,926.44 NOK
- 2024: Total 10,281.6 NOK
- 2025: Total 16,735.29 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Per Eivind Jenssen(1970)
JAN-TRYGVE AKRE(1964)
KRISTIAN ØKSDAHL(1974)
Cathrine Andersen(1988)
JØRN HÅVARD HAUGEN(1985)
Knut Imsdalen(1971)
ESPEN MÜLLER KARLSEN(1973)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of ODAL SYKLEKLUBB
Registered websites and social profiles.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Sep 22, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Per Eivind Jenssen, Skolevegen 2
2120 SAGSTUA
View map
Email