Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GRONG OG HARRAN PENSJONISTFORENING

ORG. NO. 995349620GRONGActive

Foreningens formål er å samle alle pensjonister i en enhet for å verne om medlemmenes sosiale, helsemessige, økonomiske, kulturelle og samfunnsmessige interesser.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
24
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Audun Storli Fiskum, Føynesvegen 62
7870 GRONG
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
June 14, 1952
Registered
Apr 7, 2010
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2010–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,986.19 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,079.87 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,755 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,859.01 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,690 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,497.89 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,544 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,084.24 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,672 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,691.98 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,478 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 506 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,155.68 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 5,286.69 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,939.51 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,149.33 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,956.4 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,092.19 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,092.8 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,221.1 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,796.1 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,923.4 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,387.2 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 518.7 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2019: Total 8,226.2 NOK
  26. 2021: Total 5,675.98 NOK
  27. 2022: Total 11,756.24 NOK
  28. 2023: Total 9,041.89 NOK
  29. 2024: Total 15,549.01 NOK
  30. 2025: Total 17,834.87 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Audun Storli Fiskum, Føynesvegen 62
7870 GRONG

View map
Email

Tools