Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BYGLAND UNGDOMSLAG

ORG. NO. 995284669BYGLANDActive

Ungdomslag.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
17
Kart

The organisation

c/o Jonathan Larsson Lea, Prestlidi sør 26
4745 BYGLAND
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
December 31, 1898
Registered
Jun 7, 2010
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2015–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,083.01 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,718.73 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,194.32 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 363 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,814.78 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,277 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,933.64 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,833 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,141.61 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,541 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 277 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,359.65 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,575.13 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,346.29 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 625.51 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 541.75 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 330.1 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2021: Total 8,959.61 NOK
  19. 2022: Total 12,766.64 NOK
  20. 2023: Total 11,091.78 NOK
  21. 2024: Total 12,557.32 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
JONATHAN LARSSON LEA
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Jonathan Larsson Lea, Prestlidi sør 26
4745 BYGLAND

View map

Tools