Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of September 11, 2026.

Deletion date
September 11, 2026
Register status
Deleted

NOUGAT AS

ORG. NO. 995234297PARADISActive
Revenue
1.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-397k NOK2025

Company information

Jacob Kjødes veg 2E
5232 PARADIS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med klær(47.710)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Sletting

  2. Kontaktinfo endret: Telefon, Nettside

  3. Adresseendring

  4. Årsregnskap levert

  5. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-11

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands NOUGAT AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 100% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
2010–202516 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
1.8 m−25.6%
Operating profit2025
−397 k−41.8%
Equity2025
42 k−93.5%
EBITDA2025
−359 k−49.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue3.9 m NOK3.6 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.5 m NOK1.8 m NOK−25.6%
Operating profit274 k NOK189 k NOK−292 k NOK−280 k NOK−397 k NOK−41.8%
Net profit217 k NOK142 k NOK−299 k NOK−283 k NOK−402 k NOK−42.0%
Equity1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK927 k NOK644 k NOK42 k NOK−93.5%
Total liabilities584 k NOK395 k NOK239 k NOK272 k NOK10 k NOK−96.3%
Operating margin7.0%5.3%-10.2%-11.4%-21.7%−90.7%
Equity ratio65.0%75.6%79.6%70.3%80.8%+14.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
9,219 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)9,219 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,219 NOK

GrantsMay 4, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Sep 11, 2026
registry

Sletting

registry

Kontaktinfo endret: Telefon, Nettside

expansion

Adresseendring

financials

Årsregnskap levert

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-11

Tools