Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NABUNYA PROMOTIONS

ORG. NO. 995221926OSLOActive

- Nabunya; er et kunst- og produksjons management selskap som også driver med prosjektledelse. Selskapet jobber også med talentutvikling rundt utvalgte personer innenfor kunst- musikk og kulturfeltet, samt salg av andre varer og tjenester i tilknytning til artistvirksomhet og konsulentarbeid. Videre tilbyr vi også tjenester som blant annet konsulentarbeid, kulturell produsent(er), kreativ konsulent(er), og er involvert i flere kulturelle arrangementer og prosjekter.

Roles
2
Funding records
7
RingNettsideKart

Company information

c/o Sentralen, Øvre Slottsgate 3
0157 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Annen utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet ikke nevnt annet sted(90.209)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 11,402 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 9,433 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 7,763 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,017 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,876 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Mar 1, 2010
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands NABUNYA PROMOTIONS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
5 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Oct 5, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
28,598 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)28,598 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,402 NOK

GrantsMar 24, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,433 NOK

GrantsMar 18, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,763 NOK

GrantsMar 17, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Sentralen, Postboks 183 Sentrum
0102 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jun 30, 2020–Mar 24, 2021
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 11,402 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 9,433 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 7,763 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,017 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,876 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools