Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BIOENERGI FINNØY AS

ORG. NO. 994553755STAVANGERActive

Bygge og drive bioenergianlegg.

Operating profit
-22k NOK2025
Roles
5
RingKart

Company information

Breiflåtveien 18
4017 STAVANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av elektrisitet fra fornybare kilder ikke nevnt annet sted(35.129)
Sector
Kommunalt eide aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Ingrid Vestvik

  2. Ny Styrets leder: Tord Helland

  3. Investeringsstøtte for å fremme energi fra fornybare kilder, fornybar hydrogen og høyeffektiv kraftvarme · 11,610,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000191

    Grantor: ENOVA SF

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Næringshager · 123,600 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Landbrukstilskudd · 75,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 4, 2009
Registered
Sep 23, 2009
Articles Date
Dec 13, 2023
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,130,0002009–202517 years
Revenue2022
0–
Operating profit2025
−22 k+97.5%
Equity2025
−218 k−19.8%
EBITDA2025
−22 k+97.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
RevenueNOK 0NOK 0––––
Operating profit−174 k NOK−10 k NOK−38 k NOK−895 k NOK−22 k NOK+97.5%
Net profit−174 k NOK−10 k NOK−47 k NOK−905 k NOK−36 k NOK+96.0%
Equity−220 k NOK−230 k NOK723 k NOK−182 k NOK−218 k NOK−19.8%
Total liabilities245 k NOK232 k NOK281 k NOK214 k NOK229 k NOK+7.0%
Operating margin–––––−119.6%
Equity ratio-846.2%-11500.0%72.0%-587.1%-1981.8%−237.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (29)

Showing 1–25 of 29 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 parent companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
11,610,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 100000019111,610,000 NOK

    ENOVA SF

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Investeringsstøtte for å fremme energi fra fornybare kilder, fornybar hydrogen og høyeffektiv kraftvarme

Scheme 1000000191

Grantor: ENOVA SF

Source award

11,610,000 NOK

GrantsOct 12, 2023Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 30, 2016–Jul 14, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Styrets leder: Ingrid Vestvik

leadership

Ny Styrets leder: Tord Helland

Public support

Investeringsstøtte for å fremme energi fra fornybare kilder, fornybar hydrogen og høyeffektiv kraftvarme · 11,610,000 NOK

Scheme 1000000191

Grantor: ENOVA SF

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Næringshager · 123,600 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Landbrukstilskudd · 75,000 NOK

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Grant · Award date:

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Tools