Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of August 29, 2026.

Deletion date
August 29, 2026
Register status
Deleted

ZWIPE AS

ORG. NO. 994553607OSLOActive
Revenue
2.1 m NOK2023
Operating profit
-101.8 m NOK2023
NettsideKart

Company information

Henrik Ibsens gate 90
0255 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet(71.129)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • SIX SIS AG61.2%
  • DNB BANK ASA, EMISJONER10.5%
See all (735) →

Latest events

  1. Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Nettside

  2. Adresseendring

  3. Årsregnskap levert

  4. Slettedato: 2025-03-06 → 2026-08-29

  5. Konkurs: true → false

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands ZWIPE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
5 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Financial statements
2010–202314 years
Revenue2023
2.1 m−37.5%
Operating profit2023
−101.8 m+5.6%
Equity2023
54.7 m+19.5%
EBITDA2023
−99.3 m+6.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20192020202120222023Change
Revenue1.5 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK3.4 m NOK2.1 m NOK−37.5%
Operating profit−96.1 m NOK−62.4 m NOK−83.9 m NOK−107.8 m NOK−101.8 m NOK+5.6%
Net profit−95.8 m NOK−62.4 m NOK−84.3 m NOK−107.4 m NOK−101.5 m NOK+5.5%
Equity76 m NOK118 m NOK143.1 m NOK45.7 m NOK54.7 m NOK+19.5%
Total liabilities31.1 m NOK13.3 m NOK17 m NOK18.2 m NOK36.6 m NOK+101.0%
Operating margin-6332.8%-3770.7%-4319.7%-3216.0%-4856.1%−51.0%
Equity ratio70.9%89.9%89.4%71.5%59.9%−16.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (735)

Showing 251–275 of 735 shareholders

257.< 0.01%
🇨🇭BANK JULIUS BÄR & CO. AG
259.< 0.01%
🇳🇴MUNOZ AS
269.< 0.01%
🇸🇪LARS-INGE ARONSSON
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000069Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2015 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

500,000–999,999 EUR

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2020Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 30, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Nettside

expansion

Adresseendring

financials

Årsregnskap levert

registry

Slettedato: 2025-03-06 → 2026-08-29

financials

Konkurs: true → false

Tools