Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MA - RUSFRI TRAFIKK TRONDHEIM OG OMEGN

ORG. NO. 994505416TRONDHEIMActive

Arbeide for å fremme trafikksikkerheten, og spesielt å informere om den fare ved bruk av alkohol og andre rusgifter har for trafikken.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
22

The organisation

Bratsbergvegen 246
7036 TRONDHEIM
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
December 31, 1993
Registered
Jun 5, 2010
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Mar 1, 2012
ICNPO
Interesseorganisasjoner
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,986.33 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,234.39 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,327 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,580 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,070 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,349.71 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,745 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,361.97 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,917 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,281.49 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,286 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,742 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,690.99 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 8,408.21 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,667.63 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,657.73 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,572.85 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,819 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,558.25 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,147.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,985 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,600.5 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2019: Total 11,075.84 NOK
  24. 2021: Total 8,309.49 NOK
  25. 2022: Total 6,278.97 NOK
  26. 2023: Total 12,094.71 NOK
  27. 2024: Total 9,650 NOK
  28. 2025: Total 13,561.39 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Bratsbergvegen 246
7036 TRONDHEIM

View map
Postal Address

Postboks 2040 Sentrum
7410 TRONDHEIM

Tools