MENTAL HELSE STORD/FITJAR
ORG. NO. 994211471STORDActive
Lokallag av Mental Helse Norge.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 27
Structure
- Chair
- Stein Magne Solvoll
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- June 3, 2009
- Registered
- Jul 6, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,004.36 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,633.54 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,365 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,111.93 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,053 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,417.93 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,809 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 50,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,908.29 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,167 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 50,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,716.95 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,416 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 353 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,856.04 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 2,583.47 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,388.75 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,970.9 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,482.59 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,026.93 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,741.68 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,569.7 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,153.7 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,841.13 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 762 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 961.18 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 320.5 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 15,972.22 NOK
- 2021: Total 30,485.95 NOK
- 2022: Total 85,075.29 NOK
- 2023: Total 98,226.93 NOK
- 2024: Total 55,164.93 NOK
- 2025: Total 56,998.54 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Stein Magne Solvoll(1955)
Ingrid Friestad(1998)
Elin Baugstø Vallestad(1961)
Elin Vatne Kleiven(1984)
Vivian Eide(1972)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Stein Magne Solvoll, Åkervikåsen 114
5415 STORD
View map
Email