Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
5,212 NOK
GrantsMay 15, 2020
Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Search for a command to run...
Fysioterapi virksomhet.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,212 NOK
Grant · Award date:
No financial statements available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
5,212 NOK
GrantsMay 15, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,212 NOK
Grant · Award date: