Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIER MOTORSYKKEL KLUBB

ORG. NO. 994073818TRANBYActive

Motorsykkelklubb.

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
20
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

c/o Jan Erik Hennum, Skansen 3
3409 TRANBY
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner
Online

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
March 15, 2000
Registered
Sep 29, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,744.21 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,082 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,685.89 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,623 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,516.02 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,072 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,399.11 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,775 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,180.78 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,684 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,876.32 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,933.16 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,289.01 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,456.29 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,489.7 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,580.93 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,326.44 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,640.35 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,479.31 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,449.76 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2022: Total 19,864.78 NOK
  22. 2023: Total 21,174.11 NOK
  23. 2024: Total 18,588.02 NOK
  24. 2025: Total 15,308.89 NOK
  25. 2026: Total 14,826.21 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
2 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands LIER MOTORSYKKEL KLUBB

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 100% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Jan Erik Hennum, Skansen 3
3409 TRANBY

View map
Postal Address

c/o Annette Hillereren, Svendsekroken 9E
3409 TRANBY

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Mar 30, 2026
leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Håkon Mathiesen

Tools