Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SØRENGA KJØKKEN & BAR AS

ORG. NO. 993945579OSLOActive

Restaurantvirksomhet.

Operating profit
-36k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Ekebergveien 130
1178 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Part of
Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  4. Godkjente årsregnskap

  5. Fratrådt Revisor: CEDRA NORGE RAGO AS

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 1, 2009
Registered
Apr 6, 2009
Articles Date
Apr 26, 2022
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 14,548,0002009–202517 yearsAudited
Revenue2021
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−36 k+32.1%
Equity2025
15.1 m−0.2%
EBITDA2025
−36 k+32.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
RevenueNOK 0––––−100.0%
Operating profit106 k NOK−55 k NOK−37 k NOK−53 k NOK−36 k NOK+32.1%
Net profit103 k NOK1.4 m NOK1.3 m NOK438 k NOK1 m NOK+137.9%
Equity−14.4 m NOK6.7 m NOK13 m NOK15.2 m NOK15.1 m NOK−0.2%
Total liabilities14.5 m NOKNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating margin–––––−913.0%
Equity ratio-361225.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
41,480 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering41,480 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

41,480 NOK

GrantsJun 21, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 3, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: CEDRA NORGE RAGO AS

Tools