DRAMMEN BORDTENNISKLUBB
ORG. NO. 993902489DRAMMENActive
Bordtennis.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 6
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
Register details
- Founded
- February 1, 1993
- Registered
- Aug 27, 2009
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2010–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,714.32 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,051.84 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,921 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,715 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,069.22 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,562 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 19,758 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,249.28 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,529 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,832 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,177.07 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,436 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,409.08 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,569 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 27,041 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,388.82 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 9,994.85 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,527.3 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,228.05 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,678.72 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,519.4 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,690.49 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,349.95 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,542.47 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,760.21 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,725.48 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,955.65 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 23,522.15 NOK
- 2021: Total 51,019.08 NOK
- 2022: Total 24,613.07 NOK
- 2023: Total 44,610.28 NOK
- 2024: Total 56,389.22 NOK
- 2025: Total 47,687.84 NOK
Board and Management
Board
KJETIL CHRISTOFFERSEN(1968)
Christine Bratberg(1983)
LIONEL JEAN A TOKARZ(1987)
Bjørn Kristensen(1958)
Bjørn Lund Nielsen(1956)
TORE AASGAARD(1968)
Service Providers
Accountant
Helle Maria Dahl Brandsrud
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
How Companybook understands DRAMMEN BORDTENNISKLUBB
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Technology
Other
1Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
- Jan 2, 2026
- Web identities
- 2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Oct 12, 2026
Organisation details
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 1
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 15, 2026
leadership
Ny Regnskapsfører: ØSTLANDSKE REGNSKAPSKONTOR AS