Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RØNNINGSLIA HUSEIERFORENING

ORG. NO. 993881325ÅLENActive

Rønningslia Huseierforening er en velforening for innehavere av eiendommer i Rønningslia boligområde i Ålen. Huseierforeningen sørger for opparbeidelse og vedlikehold av friområder, sosiale aktiviteter og andre aktiviteter som kommer beboerne i området til gode.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
18

The organisation

c/o Morten Aune, Rønningslia 53
7380 ÅLEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
May 25, 1972
Registered
Apr 30, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,614.57 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,246.76 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,992.08 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,286.91 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,381.91 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,226.98 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,075.3 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,426.89 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,822.66 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,138.09 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,922.55 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,318.66 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,398.98 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,426.71 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,459.65 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,697.55 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,942.15 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,014.85 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
3 other roles
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Morten Aune, Rønningslia 53
7380 ÅLEN

View map

Tools