BRYSTKREFTFORENINGEN VÆRNESREGIONEN
ORG. NO. 993861545STJØRDALActive
Interesseorganisasjon for brystkreftopererte.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 25
Structure
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- February 1, 1998
- Registered
- Mar 19, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,862.01 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,490.04 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,239 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,505.42 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,790 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,690.17 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,662 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,100.21 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,435 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,880.67 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,344 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 932 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,242.14 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 6,850.4 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,845.71 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,525.61 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,706.79 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,688.91 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,781.15 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,089.28 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,905.85 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,602.38 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,527.87 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,371.41 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,492.4 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 41,696.11 NOK
- 2021: Total 34,156.67 NOK
- 2022: Total 42,535.21 NOK
- 2023: Total 43,352.17 NOK
- 2024: Total 38,295.42 NOK
- 2025: Total 39,729.04 NOK
Board and Management
Board
INGER ELIN LISØ LETNES(1958)
STINA LERFALD HOFF(1960)
JANNE BUAN WAADE(1962)
Board member
Kari Vikan Welde(1964)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 3
- Period
- Feb 27, 2026–Mar 2, 2026
expansion
Adresseendring: STJØRDAL
registry
Ny person registrert: Janne Buan Waade
leadership