OSMUNDSVÅG GRENDELAG
ORG. NO. 993783900DEKNEPOLLENActive
Fremme medlemmenes interesser i området, og arbeide med saker som kan fremje trivsel og samhald i grenda. Laget skal vere granda sitt høyrings- og samarbeidsorgan i høve til kommunen og andre offentlege instansar.
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 14
Structure
- Chair
- Odd Petter Utvær
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- November 15, 2008
- Registered
- Mar 2, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2013–2026- Gaming proceeds
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,372.08 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,639.18 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,867.92 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,813.33 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,265.19 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,120.93 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,226.6 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,385.87 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,512.99 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,132.15 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 843.08 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 978.85 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 618.1 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 70 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Board and Management
Board
Odd Petter Utvær(1977)
Kåre Eide(1966)
Andreas Eide Silden(1989)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Odd-Petter Utvær, Ulvesundvegen 279
6718 DEKNEPOLLEN
View map
Email