Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FRAMMARSVIK HELSELAG

ORG. NO. 993747777NAUSTDALActive

Helselag.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
23
Ring

The organisation

6817 NAUSTDAL
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
March 15, 2000
Registered
Apr 30, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Apr 30, 2009
ICNPO
Andre helsetjenester
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,159.76 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,938.45 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,981 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,128.95 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,784 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,020.46 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,310.42 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,080.79 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,162 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 263 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,142.69 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 2,396.56 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,893.95 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,584.66 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,689.57 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,727.25 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,821.01 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,692.72 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,878.95 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,922.94 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,357.76 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,145.64 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,822.27 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2019: Total 16,290.51 NOK
  25. 2021: Total 15,505.79 NOK
  26. 2024: Total 23,912.95 NOK
  27. 2025: Total 20,919.45 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

6817 NAUSTDAL

Email

Tools