JAZZÅKORET
ORG. NO. 993736562GRØAActive
Å samle sanginteresserte til aktiv utøving av korsang. Være et forum der en kan utvikle seg som korsanger.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 26
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Turid Haugan
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- January 27, 1998
- Registered
- Feb 12, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,227.53 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,081.68 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,098 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,190.47 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 21,632 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,691.53 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 19,352 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,203.28 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,899 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,045 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,393 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,063 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,239.24 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 16,142.37 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,024.23 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,906.76 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,150.65 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,212.54 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,328.6 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,573.13 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,665.67 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,594.37 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,513.1 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,046.97 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,723.98 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 20,166.6 NOK
- 2021: Total 14,501 NOK
- 2022: Total 11,102.28 NOK
- 2023: Total 39,043.53 NOK
- 2024: Total 28,822.47 NOK
- 2025: Total 24,179.68 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Turid Haugan(1976)
Gry Hermo(1973)
Grete Erlien(1959)
Mari Hermo Rusti(1966)
Board member
Ukjent rollegruppe
BJØRN FLEMMEN STEINLAND(1964)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 1
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 25, 2026
registry
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post