FLEKKEFJORD GUTTE- OG PIKEKORPS
ORG. NO. 993632368FLEKKEFJORDActive
Korpsets formål er å vekke medlemmenes interesse for musikk, medvirke til godt vennskap og være behjelpelig med å utvikle medlemmene til sunn og strek ungdom.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 3
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
Register details
- Founded
- April 9, 1911
- Registered
- Feb 7, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,509.89 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 48,019.92 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,069 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 50,000.27 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,472 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 52,789.79 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,231 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 51,297.31 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,515 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 49,299.32 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 21,420 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,897 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 48,038.83 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 41,962.57 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 59,216.47 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 63,689.16 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 101,941.68 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 81,815.33 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 79,730.11 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 60,221.8 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 60,432.94 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 50,880.52 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 44,586.47 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 49,451.31 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,884.07 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 101,179.04 NOK
- 2021: Total 76,616.32 NOK
- 2022: Total 66,812.31 NOK
- 2023: Total 68,020.79 NOK
- 2024: Total 66,472.27 NOK
- 2025: Total 81,088.92 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Inge Ibsgaard Munksgaard(1960)
Ann Kristin Sørhus(1980)
Board member
1 other rolesSource: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
Musikkens Hus, Kirkegate
4400 FLEKKEFJORD
Postal Address
Postboks 85
4401 FLEKKEFJORD
Email