Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JERNBANEN IDRETTSLAG SKI

ORG. NO. 993631957SKIActive

Drive idrett organisert i Norges Bedriftsidrettsforbund og Norsk Jernbane Idrettforbund. Det skal ved samarbeid og vennskap fremme idrett og trivsel i sunne former for alle tilknyttet jernbanen.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
18
Kart

The organisation

Magasinparken 8
1423 SKI
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
January 31, 1931
Registered
Feb 9, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 9, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,321.81 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,435.98 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,585.24 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,768.99 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,198.56 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,806.35 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,379.42 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,214.54 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,005.28 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,337.17 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,150.63 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,388.88 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,627.23 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,791.8 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,092.95 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,447.32 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,844.27 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,183.3 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Board member
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Magasinparken 8
1423 SKI

View map
Email

Tools