HJELMÅSKARANE
ORG. NO. 993627801HJELMÅSActive
Korets formål er å arbeide for lokal mannskorsang og all sanglig virksomhet. Koret er et mannskor og en selvstendig organisasjon med ansvar for egen drift og økonomi. Koret har ingen øvre eller nedre aldersgrense. Koret skal imøtekomme et behov hos mennesker som liker å synge for å ha det gøy sammen. Det er likeledes et formål at sangen skal være til glede for andre.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 25
Structure
- Chair
- REIDAR KONGLEVOLL
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- February 4, 2008
- Registered
- Feb 7, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,663.86 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,840.12 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,170 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,456.41 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,782 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,164.5 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,046 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,322.52 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,278 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,326.47 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,542 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,945 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,381.71 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 8,602.13 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,570.62 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,533.18 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,903.35 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,413.26 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,637.7 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,507.2 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,285.6 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,671.55 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,822.25 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,604.05 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,786.95 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 20,172.75 NOK
- 2021: Total 19,813.47 NOK
- 2022: Total 16,600.52 NOK
- 2023: Total 23,210.5 NOK
- 2024: Total 24,238.41 NOK
- 2025: Total 35,010.12 NOK
Board and Management
Board
REIDAR KONGLEVOLL(1951)
Asbjørn Bernt Tuft-Olsen(1954)
Per Vetaas(1952)
NORMANN SPURKELAND(1943)
NILS INGVALD HALLE(1968)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Nils Ingvald Halle, Storneset 51A
5915 HJELMÅS
View map
Postal Address
v/Reidar Konglevoll, Lurevegen 168
5912 SEIM
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 9, 2026
leadership
leadership
Ny Styremedlem: Per Vetaas