GULEN FOTBALLKLUBB
ORG. NO. 993551724EIVINDVIKActive
Halde oppe eit fotballmiljø for barn og unge i kommunen.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 27
Structure
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- December 28, 1983
- Registered
- Jan 20, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,951.1 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,631.71 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 62,253 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,624.34 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 42,780 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,134.38 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 10,506 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,431.34 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,482 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,384 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,995.47 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,702 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,487 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,134.83 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 4,884.84 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,362.81 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,876.54 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,259.86 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,964.63 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,491.05 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,367.51 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,177.84 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,856.53 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,872.4 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,695.93 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,826.25 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 23,247.65 NOK
- 2021: Total 36,184.47 NOK
- 2022: Total 35,297.34 NOK
- 2023: Total 19,640.38 NOK
- 2024: Total 57,404.34 NOK
- 2025: Total 69,884.71 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Margrethe Thune Trædal(1982)
Jørgen Håvåg(2004)
Håvard Sjursæther(1989)
Board member
MADS HAVELAND SLEIRE(1995)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
co/ Reidun Vilsvik, Prestesundet 28
5966 EIVINDVIK
View map
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 20, 2026
leadership
leadership
Ny Styremedlem: Håvard Sjursæther