Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SVVS AS

ORG. NO. 993538590OSLOActive

VVS tjenester og salg av VVS produkter og det som faller inn under dette.

Revenue
9.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
432k NOK2025

Company information

Nedre Rommen 7
0988 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rørleggerarbeid(43.221)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 25,785 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 1, 2009
Registered
Jan 29, 2009
Articles Date
Jan 1, 2009
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002009–202517 years
Revenue2025
9.6 m+10.9%
Operating profit2025
432 k+80.8%
Equity2025
2.3 m+20.8%
EBITDA2025
576 k+1.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue5.5 m NOK8.3 m NOK9.5 m NOK8.6 m NOK9.6 m NOK+10.9%
Operating profit116 k NOK900 k NOK572 k NOK239 k NOK432 k NOK+80.8%
Net profit81 k NOK623 k NOK357 k NOK133 k NOK395 k NOK+197.0%
Equity790 k NOK1.4 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.3 m NOK+20.8%
Total liabilities1.5 m NOK2.5 m NOK2.5 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.8 m NOK+68.5%
Operating margin2.1%10.8%6.0%2.8%4.5%+62.9%
Equity ratio33.8%36.2%41.8%53.5%45.2%−15.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Chair
ROBERT MIDTRUD(1984)(35%)
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
25,785 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering25,785 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

25,785 NOK

GrantsJul 1, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jul 1, 2020–Apr 15, 2026
registry

NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 25,785 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools