Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OSLO RØDE KORS VESTRE

ORG. NO. 993509809OSLOActive

Oslo Røde Kors Vestre er en selvstendig forening med egne medlemmer som slutter opp om Røde Kors' formål og prinsipper, bl.a. ved å avdekke lokale omsorgsbehov, ta initiativ og øke tilbudet til ulike grupper mennesker i nærmiljøet.

Active board seats
6
Documented funding records
21
Kart

The organisation

c/o Marit Forsberg Jødal, P. T. Mallings vei 68
0286 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6

Register details

Founded
May 12, 1999
Registered
Dec 10, 2011
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,997.08 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,874.56 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 272,687 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,692.54 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 295,621 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,828.73 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 243,792 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,385.05 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 217,675 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,429.23 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 193,045 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 23,894 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,601.44 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 110,255.81 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,005.33 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,666.63 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,991.59 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,946.76 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,815.05 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,998.15 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,414.88 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2019: Total 117,261.14 NOK
  23. 2021: Total 228,368.23 NOK
  24. 2022: Total 230,060.05 NOK
  25. 2023: Total 256,620.73 NOK
  26. 2024: Total 307,313.54 NOK
  27. 2025: Total 284,561.56 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Service Providers
Auditor
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Marit Forsberg Jødal, P. T. Mallings vei 68
0286 OSLO

View map

Tools