Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIONS CLUB ENEBAKK

ORG. NO. 993335339FJERDINGBYActive

Veldedig forening.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
22
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

c/o Ståle Rustad, Tristilvegen 25
2008 FJERDINGBY
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
May 21, 1968
Registered
Dec 18, 2008
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,341.24 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,840.66 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,488 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,371.15 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,751 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,511.28 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,953.2 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,553.8 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,013 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,778.47 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 22,978.75 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,706.31 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,002.02 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,663.14 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,278.11 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,933.92 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,876.15 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,125 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,945.5 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,661 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,030 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,279 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2019: Total 41,685.06 NOK
  24. 2021: Total 22,566.8 NOK
  25. 2024: Total 49,122.15 NOK
  26. 2025: Total 47,328.66 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands LIONS CLUB ENEBAKK

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Ståle Rustad, Tristilvegen 25
2008 FJERDINGBY

View map
Email

Tools