MUNN- OG HALSKREFTFORENINGEN AVDELING ØSTFOLD
ORG. NO. 993332550BORGENHAUGENActive
Pasientforening for hode- og halskreftpasienter og pårørende i Østfold.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 19
Structure
- Chair
- Rune Eivind Karlsen
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- January 1, 1979
- Registered
- Apr 14, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Oct 13, 2010
- ICNPO
- Interesseorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2010–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,126.98 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,250.99 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,082 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,377.94 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,711.67 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,928 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,034.31 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,858.46 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,248.82 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,373.52 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,267.87 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,884.71 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,816.34 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,048.48 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,989.15 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,670.19 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,634.3 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,899.65 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 193.4 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Total 20,639.67 NOK
- 2025: Total 11,332.99 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Rune Eivind Karlsen(1948)
Gro Lillian Karlsen(1952)
HANS PETTER NILSEN(1949)
Lillian Synnøve Solberg(1948)
LEIF JOHANSEN(1948)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
Nygårdshaugen 12
1739 BORGENHAUGEN
View map
Phone