Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SØRUMSAND TRÆVARE FABRIK AS

ORG. NO. 993028428SØRUMSANDActive

Utvikling og bygging av eiendom. Deltakelse i andre selskaper. Utleie av eiendom og utstyr. Hotellvirksomhet uten restaurant.

Revenue
376k NOK2025
Operating profit
-982k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Sudrheimgruppen, Sørumsandveien 68C
1920 SØRUMSAND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom(68.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,683 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 1, 2008
Registered
Aug 28, 2008
Articles Date
May 22, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002008–202518 years
Revenue2025
376 k−82.9%
Operating profit2025
−982 k−159.4%
Equity2025
10.9 m−5.6%
EBITDA2025
−355 k−121.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue1.6 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.2 m NOK376 k NOK−82.9%
Operating profit71 k NOK275 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK−982 k NOK−159.4%
Net profit−932 k NOK−224 k NOK240 k NOK525 k NOK−1.6 m NOK−403.2%
Equity9.3 m NOK11.6 m NOK11.3 m NOK11.6 m NOK10.9 m NOK−5.6%
Total liabilities13.6 m NOK13.4 m NOK13.3 m NOK13.7 m NOK13.1 m NOK−4.0%
Operating margin4.5%16.4%53.3%75.1%-261.2%−447.8%
Equity ratio40.6%46.4%46.0%45.8%45.4%−0.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
17,683 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)17,683 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,683 NOK

GrantsJun 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Sudrheimgruppen, Sørumsandveien 68C
1920 SØRUMSAND

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 2, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,683 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools