Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HUBAKK TRANSPORT AS

ORG. NO. 992844329HUSBYSJØENActive

Lastebiltransport.

Employees
10
Revenue
18.1 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Engveien 10
7113 HUSBYSJØEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Godstransport på vei(49.410)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 16,105.57 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Ansatte: 12 → 10

  3. Regionalstøtte · 26,194.28 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Ansatte: 13 → 12

  5. Regionalstøtte · 16,541.64 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 26, 2008
Registered
Jul 19, 2008
Articles Date
Jun 26, 2008
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002008–202518 years
Revenue2025
18.1 m−3.2%
Operating profit2025
−287 k−121.4%
Equity2025
2.5 m−8.5%
EBITDA2025
60 k−96.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue14.5 m NOK15.1 m NOK16.1 m NOK18.7 m NOK18.1 m NOK−3.2%
Operating profit70 k NOK49 k NOK−563 k NOK1.3 m NOK−287 k NOK−121.4%
Net profit38 k NOK39 k NOK−568 k NOK1.2 m NOK−230 k NOK−119.6%
Equity2.1 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.7 m NOK2.5 m NOK−8.5%
Total liabilities2.3 m NOK2.1 m NOK2.9 m NOK3 m NOK3 m NOK−2.4%
Operating margin0.5%0.3%-3.5%7.2%-1.6%−122.1%
Equity ratio47.1%50.1%34.8%47.3%45.7%−3.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
24,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering24,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

24,000 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 16,105.57 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 10

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 26,194.28 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 12

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 16,541.64 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools