Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HRH FINANS AS

ORG. NO. 992823003BOKNActive

Å utøve konsernintern bistand til finansiering av videre forretningsmessige investeringer i HRH-konsernet, herunder kjøp av selskaper og virksomhet eller eiendeler, utvikling av prosjekter innenfor fast eiendom, ordinær driftsfinansiering innenfor konsernets aktiviteter til enhver tid og investeringer i nye virksomhetsområder som konsernet ønsker å foreta, samt alt hva hermed står i forbindelse.

Operating profit
-9k NOK2025
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Føresvik
5561 BOKN
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av glassfibre(23.140)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  4. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 13, 2008
Registered
Jul 2, 2008
Articles Date
Dec 30, 2015
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002008–202518 yearsAudited
Revenue2017
0–
Operating profit2025
−9 k−12.5%
Equity2025
11.7 m−11.4%
EBITDA2025
−9 k−12.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue––––––
Operating profit−7 k NOK−14 k NOK−8 k NOK−8 k NOK−9 k NOK−12.5%
Net profit18 k NOK172 k NOK391 k NOK384 k NOK249 k NOK−35.2%
Equity13.2 m NOK13.2 m NOK13.2 m NOK13.2 m NOK11.7 m NOK−11.4%
Total liabilities24 k NOK221 k NOK502 k NOK492 k NOK319 k NOK−35.2%
Operating margin––––––
Equity ratio99.8%98.3%96.3%96.4%97.3%+1.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

Kompositt Boenhet

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

Føresvikvegen 2
5561 BOKN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Aug 22, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools