YTRE KÅFJORD IDRETTSLAG
ORG. NO. 992602767OLDERDALENActive
Drive idrettslig aktivitet på forskjellig nivå. Arbeide med å få medlemmer og andre i fysisk aktivitet.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 30
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- KNUT OLAV RØNSEN
- Board seats
- 5
- Owned entities
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- February 21, 1976
- Registered
- Apr 28, 2008
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,014.32 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,650.75 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,581 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 32,787 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,571.58 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 18,413 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 26,849 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,639.76 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,713 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 44,346 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,060.08 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,232 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 23,803 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,321.24 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,096 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 19,951 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,883.78 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 2,423.95 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,177.46 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,384.99 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,273.81 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,793.37 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,791.7 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,530.62 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,218.62 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,682.45 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,230.25 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,904.65 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,187.25 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 21,601.41 NOK
- 2021: Total 51,368.24 NOK
- 2022: Total 63,095.08 NOK
- 2023: Total 82,698.76 NOK
- 2024: Total 71,833.58 NOK
- 2025: Total 69,018.75 NOK
Board and Management
Board
KNUT OLAV RØNSEN(1979)
MATTIS BÅRNES(1987)
Lovise Jenssen(1993)
Marte Berglund Jenssen(1990)
LISE KRISTIANSEN(1973)
Service Providers
KNUT OLAV RØNSEN
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Owned entities (1)
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Online presence of YTRE KÅFJORD IDRETTSLAG
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 1, 2026
Organisation details