Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of August 20, 2026.

Deletion date
August 20, 2026
Register status
Deleted

KENT ARNE ENGEBAKKEN

ORG. NO. 992422335GJESÅSENActive
Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Kaptein Dreyers veg 1044
2280 GJESÅSEN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Dyrking av korn, unntatt ris, belgvekster og oljeholdige vekster(01.110)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Selskapet er slettet fra Enhetsregisteret

  2. Adresseendring

  3. NACE-kode: 01.110 → (tom)

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2017

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
33,900 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2017 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd33,900 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

33,900 NOK

Grants2017 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Aug 21, 2026
registry

Selskapet er slettet fra Enhetsregisteret

expansion

Adresseendring

registry

NACE-kode: 01.110 → (tom)

Tools