Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LHL RADØY

ORG. NO. 992230231MANGERActive

Helsebringende arbeid, rehabilitering og forebygging.

Active board seats
6
Documented funding records
17
Kart

The organisation

Inger Morken, Radøyvegen 1473
5936 MANGER
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6

Register details

Founded
April 24, 1990
Registered
Jan 24, 2008

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2017–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,377.62 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,737.34 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,338 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,493.55 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,462 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,267.86 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,575 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,383.2 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,762 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,080.8 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,283 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 768 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,162.35 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 5,770.04 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,203.2 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,951.13 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,235.77 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Total 8,973.24 NOK
  19. 2021: Total 6,131.8 NOK
  20. 2022: Total 14,145.2 NOK
  21. 2023: Total 7,842.86 NOK
  22. 2024: Total 8,955.55 NOK
  23. 2025: Total 9,075.34 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Inger Morken, Radøyvegen 1473
5936 MANGER

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Apr 16, 2026
leadership
leadership

Tools