LOSJE CROMLECH NR 24 AV FGDO
ORG. NO. 992220228EYDEHAVNActive
Virke for menneskenes ideelle utvikling og arbeide for verdenspennende vennskap bygget på rettferdighet, velgjørenhet og broderkjærlighet.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 8
Structure
- Chair
- Alf Morten Byberg
- Board seats
- 8
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- January 16, 1988
- Registered
- Mar 19, 2008
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2019–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,557.48 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,958 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,759.41 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,183 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,170.76 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,208 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,921.22 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,136 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,705.73 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,681.92 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,939.22 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,899.3 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Total 19,057.22 NOK
- 2024: Total 18,378.76 NOK
- 2025: Total 18,942.41 NOK
- 2026: Total 15,515.48 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Alf Morten Byberg(1973)
Tore Andre Nilsen(1953)
Sindre Nyland(1996)
Stein Verngård(1952)
Svein Madsen(1955)
Salve Kløvfjell(1954)
HÅKON MØRLAND(1956)
John Husebø(1955)
Managing Director
Alf Morten Byberg(1973)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
A/L Druidenes Admini Buøya
4810 EYDEHAVN
Postal Address
Buøya, Claes Gills vei 11
4810 EYDEHAVN
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- May 18, 2026
leadership