Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BJARNE HJELMTVEDT SYTILBEHØR AS

ORG. NO. 992143231DRAMMENActive

Salg av sytilbehør.

Employees
21
Revenue
32.9 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Holmens gate 10
3012 DRAMMEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med tekstiler og utstyrsvarer(46.410)+ Detaljhandel med tekstiler og utstyrsvarer
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 20 → 21

  2. Ansatte: 22 → 20

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 50,364 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 72,467 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 21,860 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 10, 2007
Registered
Jan 15, 2008
Articles Date
Oct 22, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BJARNE HJELMTVEDT SYTILBEHØR AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 25, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 2,000,0002007–202519 years
Revenue2025
32.9 m+1.9%
Operating profit2025
−3.2 m+43.9%
Equity2025
5.3 m−17.2%
EBITDA2025
−3.1 m+45.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue36.7 m NOK37 m NOK34.4 m NOK32.3 m NOK32.9 m NOK+1.9%
Operating profit4.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK344 k NOK−5.8 m NOK−3.2 m NOK+43.9%
Net profit3.5 m NOK1.2 m NOK−761 k NOK−6.2 m NOK−2.8 m NOK+54.6%
Equity7.3 m NOK7.7 m NOK6.4 m NOK6.4 m NOK5.3 m NOK−17.2%
Total liabilities14.8 m NOK11.1 m NOK11.2 m NOK16.6 m NOK14.8 m NOK−11.2%
Operating margin12.8%5.0%1.0%-17.9%-9.9%+44.9%
Equity ratio33.2%41.1%36.5%28.0%26.6%−5.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 4 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
144,691 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering144,691 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,364 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

72,467 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

21,860 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 91
3001 DRAMMEN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 22, 2020–Jun 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 20 → 21

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 22 → 20

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 50,364 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Tools