Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BENDIX BRÆNNE FORLAG

ORG. NO. 992123834OSLOActive

Musikkforlag, forvalte rettigheter for musikken jeg skriver.

Roles
1
Funding records
3
RingKart

Company information

Strømsveien 22B
0657 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Jan 3, 2008
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
OSLO
Registered
January 3, 2008
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2011

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2011 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2011 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2011 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-PUBExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2011 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2010 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-PUB

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Amount not stated

Grants2011 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The source is missing one or more amount components, so the amount is not included in combined totals.

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Contact
Email

Tools