Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VVS VESTFOLD RØRSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 991876499NØTTERØYActive

VVS montasje og vedlikehold.

Revenue
5.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
0 NOK2025

Company information

Kirkeveien 23
3121 NØTTERØY
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rørleggerarbeid(43.221)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 13,567 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 28, 2007
Registered
Nov 13, 2007
Articles Date
Sep 28, 2007
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002007–202519 years
Revenue2025
5.8 m+7.4%
Operating profit2025
0+100.0%
Equity2025
1.3 m−24.5%
EBITDA2025
101 k+1222.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue5.6 m NOK6.6 m NOK6.2 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.8 m NOK+7.4%
Operating profit381 k NOK1.4 m NOK525 k NOK−141 k NOKNOK 0+100.0%
Net profit280 k NOK1.1 m NOK372 k NOK−97 k NOK−24 k NOK+75.3%
Equity399 k NOK1.5 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.3 m NOK−24.5%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.6 m NOK1 m NOK1.2 m NOK+13.7%
Operating margin6.8%20.7%8.5%-2.6%0.0%+100.0%
Equity ratio17.4%40.5%54.0%62.7%52.7%−15.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
13,567 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering13,567 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,567 NOK

GrantsJul 3, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jul 3, 2020–Apr 15, 2026
registry

NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 13,567 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools