NORSK PUDDELKLUBB
ORG. NO. 991831541TRONDHEIMActive
Hundeklubb.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 22
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- December 31, 1956
- Registered
- Nov 8, 2007
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2012–2025- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- Gaming proceeds
13 records registered at NOK 0 are not shown in the chart.
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 92,918 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 64,196 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 52,097 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 45,010 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 45,242 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,519 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 30,134.96 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 714 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 385.5 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Total 50,761 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Martha Lomsdal Strand(1964)
Karoline Sire(1986)
Board member
5 other rolesHanne Eli Nordstrand(1965)
FLEMMING MELAND(1955)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
How Companybook understands NORSK PUDDELKLUBB
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Technology
Other
1Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
- Jan 3, 2026
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details