Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

EIDSKOG TYNNINGSSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 991041044SKOTTERUDActive

Skogsdrift.

Employees
5
Revenue
10.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Nygårdsvegen 271
2230 SKOTTERUD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Skogskjøtsel og andre skogbruksaktiviteter(02.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 12,820.41 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 7,301.44 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 7,358.07 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 6,573.02 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 1, 2007
Registered
Mar 19, 2007
Articles Date
Oct 17, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002007–202519 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
10.5 m−9.2%
Operating profit2025
2.7 m−23.1%
Equity2025
14.7 m+18.0%
EBITDA2025
5.2 m−9.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue7.5 m NOK8.9 m NOK9.6 m NOK11.5 m NOK10.5 m NOK−9.2%
Operating profit891 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.6 m NOK3.5 m NOK2.7 m NOK−23.1%
Net profit689 k NOK890 k NOK1.3 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.2 m NOK−22.2%
Equity7.4 m NOK8.3 m NOK9.6 m NOK12.4 m NOK14.7 m NOK+18.0%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK2.5 m NOK2 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.7 m NOK+1.7%
Operating margin11.9%13.0%16.2%30.7%26.0%−15.3%
Equity ratio81.7%77.0%82.9%87.9%89.4%+1.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
OLAV TRANDEM(1967)(100%)
Board member
Managing Director
OLAV TRANDEM(1967)(100%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
51,748 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering51,748 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

51,748 NOK

GrantsJun 12, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 12,820.41 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,301.44 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,358.07 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 6,573.02 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools