Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NESSET GRENDELAG

ORG. NO. 990885168INDERØYActive

Grendelag som skal fremme trivselen i dets geografiske område.

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
18
Kart

The organisation

c/o Signe Anita Grønnesby, Nessetvegen 341A
7670 INDERØY
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
September 21, 2005
Registered
Mar 3, 2007
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,441.29 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,075.99 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,314.61 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,255.51 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,421.62 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,527.48 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,911.41 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,893.96 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,348.45 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,797.95 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,385.76 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,895.9 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,792.65 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,433.4 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,335 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,526 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,426.6 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,333 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Signe Anita Grønnesby, Nessetvegen 341A
7670 INDERØY

View map

Tools