Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of March 1, 2025.

Deletion date
March 1, 2025
Register status
Deleted

BJØRNEVATN BYGG AS

ORG. NO. 990797404Active
Funding records
3

Company information

Legal form
Aksjeselskap

Latest events

  1. Sletting etter fusjon

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 155,827 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 103,845 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Regionalstøtte · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000033

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Not foundNo role entries found in the profile
Organization form
Aksjeselskap
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
259,672 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)259,672 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

155,827 NOK

GrantsSep 29, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

103,845 NOK

GrantsMay 13, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Dec 31, 2016–Mar 1, 2025
registry

Sletting etter fusjon

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 155,827 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 103,845 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000033

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools